EVENTS/CONCERTS

Tusk – The World’s #1 Tribute to Fleetwood Mac
with special guest Barracuda – The Ultimate Tribute to Heart
Pabst Theater
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Details and tickets

Billy Joel
Miller Park
Friday, April 26, 2019
Details and tickets

The Australian Bee Gees
Pabst Theater
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Details and tickets

ARRIVAL: The Music of ABBA
Pabst Theater
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Details and tickets

The Righteous Brothers
Pabst Theater
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Details and tickets

FONZ-FM AT MENARDS
Join Joe from FONZ-FM at Menards (10925 W. Speedway Drive) in Franklin on Saturday, May 19 from 12PM-2PM.

He will have great FONZ-FM prizes to give away as well as take advantage of great deals and savings at Menards.

Paul McCartney
Kohl Center Madison
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Details and tickets

Paul McCartney
Lambeau Field
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Details and tickets

The Happy Together Tour
featuring The Turtles, Three Dog Night, Gary Puckett & The Union Gap, The Buckinghams, The Classics IV and The Cowsills
Wisconsin State Fair
Sunday, August 4, 2019
Details and tickets

The Isley Brothers and The Commodores
Wisconsin State Fair
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Details and tickets

Little River Band
Pabst Theater
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Details and tickets