EVENTS/CONCERTS

The Rat Pack is Back
Pabst Theater
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Details and tickets

ABBA Mania
Pabst Theater
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Details and tickets

Elton John: The Goodbye Yellow Brick Road Tour
Fiserv Forum
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Details and tickets

KISS
Fiserv Forum
Friday, March 1, 2019
Details and tickets

Tusk – The World’s Number One Tribute to Fleetwood Mac
with special guest Barracuda – The Ultimate Tribute to Heart
Pabst Theater
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Details and tickets

Billy Joel
Miller Park
Friday, April 26, 2019
Details and tickets

The Australian Bee Gees
Pabst Theater
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Details and tickets

ARRIVAL: The Music of ABBA
Pabst Theater
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Details and tickets

The Righteous Brothers
Pabst Theater
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Details and tickets

Paul McCartney
Kohl Center Madison
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Details and tickets

Paul McCartney
Lambeau Field
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Details and tickets

Little River Band
Pabst Theater
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Details and tickets