EVENTS/CONCERTS

John Denver Christmas
starring Chris Collins & Boulder Canyon
Turner Hall Ballroom
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Details and tickets

 

Join FONZ-FM on Wednesday, December 26 from 2m-4pm for “A Day or Donations” with American Red Cross at Potawatomi Hotel & Casino in the Harmony Room at 1721 W. Canal Street in Milwaukee.

Make an appointment to donate between 8:30am and 4:30pm by calling 1-800-RED-CROSS or visiting redcrossblood.org.

Donors will receive a prize bag with free Marcus Theatres movie pass, free Fast Track Oil Change Centers certificates, a free pair of Milwaukee Admirals tickets, Renewal By Andersen VIP discounts, a free pint of Cedar Crest Ice Cream and a coupon booklet of Prairie Farms savings while supplies last.

All presenting donors may also enter a raffle for an overnight stay a Potawatomi Hotel & Casino plus a $100 gift card, or an overnight stay plus waterpark passes to Blue Harbor Resort.

Without our partners Dunham Transmissions, Fast Track Oil Change Centers, Cedar Crest Ice Cream, Milwaukee Admirals, Blue Harbor Resort, Glass Shower Door, Milwaukee Sail Loft, Hennes Services, and Marcus Theatres, the American Red Cross event would not be possible.

The Ultimate Steely Dan Tribute
Steely Dane plays Aja and selected hits
Pabst Theater
Friday, January 4, 2019
Details and tickets

KISS
Fiserv Forum
Friday, March 1, 2019
Details and tickets

Tusk – The World’s Number One Tribute to Fleetwood Mac
with special guest Barracuda – The Ultimate Tribute to Heart
Pabst Theater
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Details and tickets

The Australian Bee Gees
Pabst Theater
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Details and tickets

ARRIVAL: The Music of ABBA
Pabst Theater
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Details and tickets

The Righteous Brothers
Pabst Theater
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Details and tickets

Paul McCartney
Kohl Center Madison
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Details and tickets

Paul McCartney
Lambeau Field
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Details and tickets

Little River Band
Pabst Theater
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Details and tickets